Store locator

You want it. We got it. And we’ll get it to you fast.

When you need the right horizontal directional drilling tool, you can’t afford to waste time. Every Melfred Borzall distributor knows HDD drilling inside and out. Tell us about your problem and we’ll let you know what you need to get the job done. Our distributors can get you the right tool for the job in every single US state and 10 key international locations. Time is money. We don’t waste it and neither should you.

Search for a distributor nearest your project

U.S. Distributors

CA, AK, HI, KY, OK, OR, WA
Melfred Borzall HQ
2712 Airpark Drive, Santa Maria, CA 93455
Jose Mierzejewski
805-739-0118
MOBILE
sales@melfredborzall.com
EMAIL
800-558-7500
TOLL-FREE
805-739-0118
OFFICE
800-558-7500
FAX
Show Contact Info
Northern California
MELFRED BORZALL| NORCAL Website
795 Greger St, Oakdale, CA 95361
Show Contact Info
Southern California
MELFRED BORZALL | SOCAL Website
421 Atlas St., Brea, CA 92821
Show Contact Info
West Missouri, KS
MELFRED BORZALL | W. Missouri Website
7947 N Flintlock Rd., Kansas City, MO 64158
Show Contact Info
Eastern Missouri
MELFRED BORZALL | E. Missouri Website
18859 E. 770th Rd., Humansville, MO 65674
Show Contact Info
Texas
Underground Supply Solutions | Houston Website
18029 Hufsmith Kohrville Rd, Tomball, TX 77375
Derek Briggs
derek@ugsupply.com
EMAIL
713-818-5112
OFFICE
Show Contact Info
Dallas / Fort Worth, TX
Underground Supply Solutions | DFW Website
2433 Lacy Lane Suite 110, Carrollton, TX 75006
Derek Briggs
(713) 818-5112
MOBILE
derek@ugsupply.com
EMAIL
Show Contact Info
Lubbock, TX
Underground Supply Solutions | Lubbock Website
910 E 66th Street Bldg #3, Lubbock, TX 79404
Gary Heavin
gary@ugsupply.com
EMAIL
(325) 998-8114
OFFICE
Show Contact Info
Louisiana
Underground Supply Solutions | Louisiana Website
202 Max Drive, #D, Lafayette, LA 70507
Derek Briggs
(713) 818-5112
MOBILE
derek@ugsupply.com
EMAIL
Show Contact Info
Arkansas
Underground Supply Solutions | Arkansas Website
7123 I-30 Suite 38, Little Rock, AR 72209
Marty Castens
marty@ugsupply.com
EMAIL
(501) 743-8114
OFFICE
Show Contact Info
VA, NC, SC, GA, TN
Tarheel Contractors Supply Website
162 Porter Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730
Michael Casey
+1 (800) 218-0492
MOBILE
+1 (800) 218-0492
TOLL-FREE
+1 (800) 218-0492
OFFICE
+1 (803) 329-9202
FAX
Show Contact Info
FL
Atlantic Supply | Largo, FL Website
6462 125th Ave. North, Largo, FL 33773
Mitch Davis
(727) 639-7459
MOBILE
mdavis@atlanticsupply.com
EMAIL
800-752-9416
TOLL-FREE
(800) 752-9416
OFFICE
(727) 531-5673
FAX
Show Contact Info
AL, MS
Atlantic Supply | Alabama Website
5400 Perimeter Pkwy Court, Montgomery, AL 36116
Douglas Boswell
(334) 558-5338
MOBILE
dboswell@atlanticsupply.com
EMAIL
866-917-3447
TOLL-FREE
866-917-3447
OFFICE
334-280-2715
FAX
Show Contact Info
FL
Atlantic Supply | Jacksonville, FL Website
6919 Distribution Ave South, Unit #1, Jacksonville, FL 32256
Jim Allen
jallen@atlanticsupply.com
EMAIL
(888) 260-5584
TOLL-FREE
904-260-4299
FAX
Show Contact Info
FL
Atlantic Supply | Orlando, FL Website
3315 Maggie Blvd, Suite 100, Orlando, FL 32811
Sam Goodson
(407) 466-3940
MOBILE
sgoodson@atlanticsupply.com
EMAIL
(800) 569-8950
TOLL-FREE
(407) 246-6518
FAX
Show Contact Info
FL
Atlantic Supply | Riviera Beach, FL Website
3740 Prospect Ave, #4, Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Chris Rigg
(561) 531-9838
MOBILE
seflorida@atlanticsupply.com
EMAIL
(800) 535-7384
TOLL-FREE
(561) 844-3099
FAX
Show Contact Info
CO, West ND, SD, MT, NE, WY
HDD Parts Plus Website
765 Telluride Street Suite B12, Aurora, CO 80011
Todd Phillips
(303) 367-1160
MOBILE
hddpartsplus@hotmail.com
EMAIL
(844) 665-9048
TOLL-FREE
(303) 496-7070
FAX
Show Contact Info
MN, IA, Eastern ND
FS3, Inc. Website
9030 64th Street NW, Annandale, MN 55302
Brent Baker
+1 (320) 292-6655
MOBILE
Marty@FS3inc.biz
EMAIL
+1 (320) 274-7223
OFFICE
+1 (320) 274-7205
FAX
Show Contact Info
UT, ID
B&B Supply | Utah Website
1497 South 700 West, Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phil Jensen
+1 (801) 505-3435
MOBILE
phil@bbsupplyinc.com
EMAIL
+1 (801) 981-5254
OFFICE
+1 (801) 762-6545
FAX
Show Contact Info
AZ, NV
B & B Supply | Arizona Website
5446 West Roosevelt St, Suite A109, Phoenix, AZ 85043
Brian Bohne
+1 (801) 556-2072
MOBILE
brian@bbsupplyinc.com
EMAIL
+1 (602) 278-0237
OFFICE
+1 (801) 762-6545
FAX
Show Contact Info
OH, WV, IL, WI, West PA
Whole Solutions | Ohio Website
1217 Salt Springs Road, Mineral Ridge, OH 44440
Steven Hattendorf
+1 (440) 991-6310
MOBILE
Steven@wholesolutionsinc.com
EMAIL
+1 (330) 652-1725
OFFICE
+1 (330) 652-2899
FAX
Show Contact Info
MI, IN
Whole Solutions | Michigan Website
501 Michigan Ave, Jackson, MI 49201
Show Contact Info
ME, MD, DC, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, DE, EASTERN PA
UPSCO, Inc. Website
87 West Cayuga St, Loading Dock #5, Moravia, NY 13118
Shawn Raymond
sraymond@upscoinc.com
EMAIL
315-497-1070
OFFICE
315-497-0223
FAX
Show Contact Info

International Distributors

Australia
Queensland Drilling Sales & Supplies | Victoria Website
2/49 Lara Way, Campbellfield, 3165
Luke Spaninks
luke@qlddrilling.com
EMAIL
61 433 286 136
OFFICE
61 7 55371199
FAX
Show Contact Info
Queensland Drilling Sales & Supplies | Queensland Website
12 Gibbs Street, Arundel, 4214
Craig Clark
craig@qlddrilling.com
EMAIL
0403 187873
OFFICE
61 7 55371199
FAX
Show Contact Info
Canada
Guardian Equipment Limited Website
405 44th East, Saskatoon, SK S7K 0V9
Connor Jauck
sales@guardianequipment.ca
EMAIL
306-850-9821
OFFICE
Show Contact Info
HDD Underground Solutions Inc Website
#1 5410-136 Ave N.W., Edmonton, AB T5A OE4
Dean Beko
sales@hddugs.com
EMAIL
780-340-8311
OFFICE
Show Contact Info
Trenchless Utility Equipment Inc. Website
2070 Queensway Drive, Burlington, ON L7R 4L9
Brenda MacLennan
brendam@tueinc.ca
EMAIL
905-634-0669
OFFICE
Show Contact Info
Finland
Maakone Website
Kartanontie 47, Pori, Satakunta 28430
Show Contact Info
France
M.O.S.T.: Materiels et Outils pour le Sans Tranchee Website
205 Boulevard Marcel Cachin, IGNY, 75 91430
David Duchard
contact@mostfrance.com
EMAIL
33 (0)1 69 33 17 39
OFFICE
33 (0)1 60 19 68 71
FAX
Show Contact Info
United Kingdom
TA Drilling Website
Sidney Little Road Churchfields Industrial Estate, St. Leonards on Sea, TN38 9PU
Phil Benford
info@tadrilling.co.uk
EMAIL
441424854112
OFFICE
441424854231
FAX
Show Contact Info
New Zealand
Blick Website
21 Kahu Crescent, Te, Rapa, 3200
Tim Babbage
sales@blick.group
EMAIL
07 849 2366
OFFICE
Show Contact Info
Poland
DAKOR Website
Spedycyjna 24, Warsaw, PL-30 03-191
Krzysztof Niklewicz
+48 530212680
OFFICE
Krzysztof.n@bentonity.pl
EMAIL
Mateusz Prazuch
+48 530 212 657
OFFICE
Show Contact Info